Disable delete for Woocommerce order

I have some problem recently with Woocommerce order being deleted by Admin and we have no idea who did it. And that annoys me. Hence, i went ahead and disable Woocommerce delete for any order for all users. Pretty much i do not want any delete to happen for any order regardless it is intentionally or accidentally.